top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHigh Voltage

The path to FTC

Updated: Feb 10, 2022

The first memory of FTC relates to my brother because he was in a robotics team and as a kid, I would always go to his competitions. I would sit up front just to watch the robot move and do the tasks given. I was always so fascinated and had so many questions about how it was programmed to move and how it was built. When I got to middle school, I joined a different FLL team, gained insight into what robotics was, and learned many new things. Time went by after that and when I got to high school, one day my friend reached out to me asking if I would like to join her FTC team and I was so excited and said yes. I went to a couple of meetings and I loved the people in the team, they were so welcoming and kind to me. As I attended more and more meetings I started to understand how everything works and how it is important to be organized in the work that is done.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page